RELEASE BLITZ AND REVIEW – Mistaken Identity by M C Jackson

Mistaken Identity

by M.C. Jackson
Publication Date: May 16, 2017
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense

Read for FREE in KindleUnlimited: Amazon

The last time I saw my sister was the day before she vanished from my life. I’ve spent the last five years searching for her, clinging to the hope that one day I will find out what happened to her, but every lead has ended up at a dead end.

Until now.

He took me because he thinks I’m Her.

My instinct is to run. I want to fight my way out of there, but I can’t. This man is my only connection to my sister. I’ll do whatever it takes to uncover the truth. Even if it means falling right into the arms of a psychopath.

What a tangled web this book would weave. It starts out like a good suspense story and I was captivated with what happened to Lena after being taken by Jake. What was his plan for Lena and would he lead her to her missing sister or somewhere darker? So many twists. I wish I was better adept at reading clues but I was too caught up in the romantic side to notice. I won’t reveal any spoilers because you really need to read this book for yourself. This author was brilliant with the ability to build the tension and lay the foundation to a memorable story.

About M.C. Jackson

M.C Jackson is a wife, mother, reader and author. Her debut release, Mistaken Identity is a psychological romantic suspense full of twists that you won’t see coming. When she’s not writing or reading, you’ll find her spending time with her husband and kids.

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Instagram | Pinterest | Newsletter

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Leave a Reply

